Black Country Communion: IV

Earlier this year it was announced that Black Country Communion were set to return to the studio this year to create their brand new album - BCCIV. Track list: 1. "Collide" 2. "Over My Head" 3. "The Last Song For My Resting Place" 4. "Sway" 5. "The Cove" 6. "The Crow" 7. "Wanderlust" 8. "Love [...]